One thought on “Daily Prompt 22.06.24

  1. Great posts as always. I find this a tough question to answer because I generally don’t like wasting time. We only have a certain amount of time in our lives, and it’s best to find useful things to do with it. If there’s one activity I do which most people would consider a waste of time, it’s promoting my movie reviews. I spend a lot of time during the day posting my reviews online as a way of driving traffic to my website. It’s difficult to get views on my website because I don’t use SEO. So, I sometimes have to put in an extra effort to promote my content. My parents often regard this as a waste of time, but it is incredibly important to me.

    This post brought to mind the magnificent film “Boyhood”. It traces the journey of a child growing up over 12 years. It’s a beautiful film that is all about time, and how important it is to use it wisely. Here’s why it is worth watching:

    “Boyhood” (2014) – Movie Review

    Like

Leave a comment