Leicestershire Landscape

A Brief adventure into the fumbling form of Photography…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

As my mad scribblings race ahead of my fingers, my written notes skip ahead to Part 33 and my mind races way beyond this as inspiration has flooded my thoughts. I was aware that I had not shared my rambling musings recently, which is just another aspect of this blog.

I have been writing considerably, the book on my desk is packed with my mental vomit as I use my words to work through the pesky brain worms in my head…

I keep writing ‘Getting There’ like some form of mantra, it pops up on my pages frequently and I like this concept – Although I do not know where I am going, I’m still getting there…

Last week I bravely ventured forth and posted a collection of my artwork – yet I would not classify myself as an artist… This week, I thought I would share some of my photography – Though I would not classify myself as a photographer…

Says the writer, who is not a writer, yet can not cease writing!

 

Anne Harrison 03.02.17

2 thoughts on “Leicestershire Landscape

    1. We are the permanently creative, we do what we do because we love what we do, but we never feel confident with labels… We will also fiercely explore talks and galleries, because we admire those who made it in their field and find inspiration and love to continue to do what we do.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

