Short Answers

Carrying on with some pointless randomness

 

11. Something you always think “What If…” about?

What if… I had ever had children, what sort of Mother would I have been?

 

12. Five Blessings in your life.

  • Family
  • Home
  • Friends
  • Health
  • Work

 

13. What are you excited about?

…Visiting Japan (and also very nervous about travelling so far alone) *Eep!*

 

14. Your favorite movies that you never get tired of watching. *time to abuse YouTube*

I’ve restrained myself to just 10 films, else I could continue indefinitely. But I think I will do another 10 at a later date for various Genres… Because I can!

 

 

Anne Harrison 02.02.16

Leave a Reply

